• slider1
  • slidehsababa
  • MSlide51666
  • slide2
  • MSlide5122
  • MSlide5155
  • MSlide1
  • MSlide4
  • MSlide5
  • MSlide3
  • MSlide2

Moshav-PRE-ORDERJust in time for Hanukkah and following over a million views on Moshav’s last single, “World on Fire” featuring Matisyahu, the Los Angeles based, multi-genre American/Israeli rock band release the deluxe edition of their ninth album, “New Sun Rising” along with their second single and music video, “Chicki Boom”.

The official release for the album and music video are December 16th, but you can pre-order the album and receive three of the album’s singles immediately!

Pre-order ‘New Sun Rising” Deluxe Album @ https://moshav.bandcamp.com/album/new-sun-rising-deluxe