• slider1
  • slidehsababa
  • MSlide51666
  • slide2
  • MSlide5122
  • MSlide5155
  • MSlide1
  • MSlide4
  • MSlide5
  • MSlide3
  • MSlide2

Moshav New Sun RisingJust in time for Hanukkah and following over a million views on Moshav’s last single, “World on Fire” featuring Matisyahu, Moshav release the deluxe edition of their ninth album, “New Sun Rising”. The album hit stores today (the first night of Hanukkah) and includes an acoustic version of the now viral single, “World on Fire”. The album is also accompanied by the band’s follow up music video for their second single, “Chicki Boom”, directed by Jonty Fine and produced by Bancs Media.

Moshav will be touring the record throughout the holiday season, debuting songs off “New Sun Rising” as well as their recently released all Hebrew album dubbed, “Shabbat Vol. 1”.



December 18th @ La Maison Lounge, Studio City, CA
December 21 @ Fluxx, San Diego, CA
December 22 @ BarFly La Jolla, CA
January 18 @ TBA, Miami Florida
February 2 @ AJA Auditorium Atlanta, GA

Tickets & Info @ moshavband.com/tour